Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

162 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aakanksha S.
Submitted 08/09/18
it was good
Ellen N.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Harris is the best -he listens to my questions and is always helpful and understanding.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was given full attention and felt important!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. G is awesome!! So professional and personal! He is like an old friend!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Harris is always excellent He is easy to talk to about anything, always there to listen and assist if needed. I have been going to see him for many years and will continue for many years to come. Thank you!
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Always attentive and polite!
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Collins really is a nice young man. I was concerned about going to anyone but Dr. Ehmer. Dr Collins really pays attention to what I have to say. Very pleased that I have a great new Dr.
Liccy A.
Submitted 07/27/18
I am a new patient and I am picky and I get nervous about almost everything. Since the moment I called for an appointment I was treated very professionally. Dr. Collins treated me like I have been his patient since forever ago. The whole crew has been patient, friendly, professional and most of all very compassionate.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Gaitonde is the best! He is so kind and always makes me feel so comfortable. He is excellent at explaining things in terms you can understand.
Bergetter H.
Submitted 07/19/18
Had a last minute appointment and Dr. Heckman & his staff took good care of me!
Leila R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great service and bedside manner
Susan R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Heckman is a kind, thorough and professional doctor. The best!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Heckman is wonderful! Actually, everyone in the office is so kind which is so important to me. I was a little nervous because I hadn’t had an exam in four years but everyone put my fears at ease and made my experience a positive one.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 07/10/18
Been a few years since I've been there but staff and of course my dr was great
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/10/18
It’s an office full of very nice and helpful people!
Callie P.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Harris is amazing! He spends time. He listens to my concerns. He does a very thorough exam. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Donna A.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Harris and his team are amazing! The BEST!
Pamela L.
Submitted 07/06/18
Perfect
April C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Harris was wonderful!
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/05/18
The care and professionalism is always great.