Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

114 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Wonderful doctor.
An B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr.Collins is the best
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/03/18
He was very thorough and very kind. Completely took his time and made sure any concerns were dealt with. Thank you!
Jill Y.
Submitted 09/24/18
Absolutely love Dr. Gaitonde. He is always professional and always remembers the littlest details.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Heckman is always great. So personable.
Andrea Q.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Gaitonde is amazing!
Joan S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Absolutely professional, respectful & thorough. I have complete confidence in Dr. Harris as well as his staff...5 Star all the way!
Allison S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. G is great. Love him and his staff! I also love the lab draw lady she is so sweet.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Gaitonde is a great doctor with a great staff.
Patty M.
Submitted 08/21/18
I've been seeing Dr. Heckman for 32 years now, I guess that fact speaks for itself. He spends as much time with you as you need and explains everything thoroughly. I started going to him when I was 25 and he delivered my three children starting when I turned 33. Now he is my girls doctor. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Also love his staff.
Tierra R.
Submitted 08/20/18
In and out plus very friendly.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great bedside manner!! Listens and remembers everything you say!!
Aakanksha S.
Submitted 08/09/18
it was good
Ellen N.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Harris is the best -he listens to my questions and is always helpful and understanding.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was given full attention and felt important!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. G is awesome!! So professional and personal! He is like an old friend!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Harris is always excellent He is easy to talk to about anything, always there to listen and assist if needed. I have been going to see him for many years and will continue for many years to come. Thank you!
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Always attentive and polite!
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Collins really is a nice young man. I was concerned about going to anyone but Dr. Ehmer. Dr Collins really pays attention to what I have to say. Very pleased that I have a great new Dr.
Liccy A.
Submitted 07/27/18
I am a new patient and I am picky and I get nervous about almost everything. Since the moment I called for an appointment I was treated very professionally. Dr. Collins treated me like I have been his patient since forever ago. The whole crew has been patient, friendly, professional and most of all very compassionate.