Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

165 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eve S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Extremely friendly and has a wonderful manner in which he thoroughly explains everything. Awesome person and Doctor!♥️
Anusha B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Sir was very supportive and friendly.. thank you
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/08/19
I know I’m under the best care with Dr. Gaitonde. He’s professional, yet personable in a way that we always feel like our time with him is valued. We are currently on our 3rd pregnancy under his care and are so thankful for him and his expertise.
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Collins is a wonderful doctor. He is very kind and professional. I would recommend him to any woman who needs a great gynecologist.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/06/19
During my visit with Dr. Gaitonde, he listened to my problems and said he would not give up until we found a solution. He is attentive and caring. I am so happy I switched to his practice for my care. Thanks Dr G!
Irma A.
Submitted 08/05/19
I’m very excited to have found him again! Dr. Gaitoned was my gynecologist 10 years ago and I’m very happy with my experience with him.
Kasey E.
Submitted 08/02/19
.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Gaitonde is wonderful! So personable and caring.
Anna S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very easy and quick appointment
Amanda J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone was great!
Cherie B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome
Desirae K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful
Shelby M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Collins was super friendly, welcoming, and helpful! I just moved to Dallas and was so nervous about switching doctors, but he made me feel so comfortable! Would definitely recommend.
McKenzie W.
Submitted 06/07/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gaitonde for years. He’s a fantastic doctor and I still drive from Frisco to see him.
Kara G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Collins is extremely personable and makes things very easy and comfortable
Lindsay P.
Submitted 06/03/19
The best of the best. He’s delivered two of my children. We love the guy.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Collins is so concerned about his patients. He is friendly and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. He is the best. He has the patients interest at heart
Khizra S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Gaitonde was very processional and thorough in explaining to me my next steps. Everything he advised made sense to me which I cannot say for my previous doctor.
Tristan P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I drove over an hour to be a patient of Dr. Collins. He is a truly outstanding doctor and I’m so happy with my experience at this office.
Shaneka S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love my doctor and the staff there. Always so friendly!