Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

142 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 03/21/19
First time meeting Dr. Gaitonde today and he was beyond amazing and incredibly respectful! He took the time to get to know me and, in doing so, he calmed my nerves immensely! Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor before, I won’t hesitate to recommend him to others!
Judy M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Collins is a top notch doctor. He is very knowledgeable and nice.
Regina N.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Collins took time to hear me out and asked insightful questions.
Ireene F.
Submitted 01/30/19
The Best Ob-Gyn, very compassionate caring MD
Rita P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very warm and great chemistry
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Collins is a great doctor- he listens and is very responsive.
Jana J.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. GATIONDE HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER! He made me feel comfortable as a first time patient. Nice staff! He was very gentle.
Shirley K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Attention to detail and only too happy to listen to any issues I was having. Great doctor.
Averie S.
Submitted 01/21/19
I saw Dr. Gaitonde very quickly upon arriving, had a very informative appointment and left confident in our discussion.
April B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Gaitonde is absolutely wonderful. He is thorough, patient, incredibly intelligent and personable. He has been my doctor for 3 years and I could not have made a better choice. My husband and I are expecting our first child and we are very excited to have him by our sides. If you're looking for an OBGYN, I highly recommend him!
Nichole M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Awesome staff, Dr.Collins customer service and professional is above expectations!!!
Ileana G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Best Gyno I’ve ever had!
Maria E.
Submitted 01/13/19
Exelent
Kaylee L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Gaitonde has one of the best bedside manners I have seen! He always remembers what you discussed last time, with no notes, and never forgets my husband’s name! He has a very kind heart and is always sincere with his approach.
Gabriella A.
Submitted 01/07/19
He is great, always asks about your life and cares.
Euladia G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Made to feel comfortable and not at all embarrassed by my shortcomings.
Patricia I.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great staff.
Tran L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Harris is the BEST. I have yet to experience any doctor like him. His expertise, knowledge, and compassion is beyond measure. He has made my pregnancy journey enjoyable!
Rachel Y.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great!
Patricia I.
Submitted 12/17/18
Friendly staff & Dr.Collins was amazing!