Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

135 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherie B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome
Desirae K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful
Shelby M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Collins was super friendly, welcoming, and helpful! I just moved to Dallas and was so nervous about switching doctors, but he made me feel so comfortable! Would definitely recommend.
McKenzie W.
Submitted 06/07/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gaitonde for years. He’s a fantastic doctor and I still drive from Frisco to see him.
Kara G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Collins is extremely personable and makes things very easy and comfortable
Lindsay P.
Submitted 06/03/19
The best of the best. He’s delivered two of my children. We love the guy.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Collins is so concerned about his patients. He is friendly and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. He is the best. He has the patients interest at heart
Khizra S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Gaitonde was very processional and thorough in explaining to me my next steps. Everything he advised made sense to me which I cannot say for my previous doctor.
Tristan P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I drove over an hour to be a patient of Dr. Collins. He is a truly outstanding doctor and I’m so happy with my experience at this office.
Shaneka S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love my doctor and the staff there. Always so friendly!
Linda C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Have been patient for long time. Office staff very polite and helpful.
Caren M.
Submitted 04/05/19
The kindest and sweetest soul ever!! Amazing man! Wonderful staff!!!
Latrece A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always a great visit!
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/21/19
First time meeting Dr. Gaitonde today and he was beyond amazing and incredibly respectful! He took the time to get to know me and, in doing so, he calmed my nerves immensely! Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor before, I won’t hesitate to recommend him to others!
Judy M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Collins is a top notch doctor. He is very knowledgeable and nice.
Regina N.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Collins took time to hear me out and asked insightful questions.
Ireene F.
Submitted 01/30/19
The Best Ob-Gyn, very compassionate caring MD
Rita P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very warm and great chemistry
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Collins is a great doctor- he listens and is very responsive.
Jana J.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. GATIONDE HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER! He made me feel comfortable as a first time patient. Nice staff! He was very gentle.