Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

74 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Gaitonde is the best! He is so kind and always makes me feel so comfortable. He is excellent at explaining things in terms you can understand.
Bergetter H.
Submitted 07/19/18
Had a last minute appointment and Dr. Heckman & his staff took good care of me!
Leila R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great service and bedside manner
Susan R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Heckman is a kind, thorough and professional doctor. The best!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Heckman is wonderful! Actually, everyone in the office is so kind which is so important to me. I was a little nervous because I hadn’t had an exam in four years but everyone put my fears at ease and made my experience a positive one.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 07/10/18
Been a few years since I've been there but staff and of course my dr was great
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/10/18
It’s an office full of very nice and helpful people!
Callie P.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Harris is amazing! He spends time. He listens to my concerns. He does a very thorough exam. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Donna A.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Harris and his team are amazing! The BEST!
Pamela L.
Submitted 07/06/18
Perfect
April C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Harris was wonderful!
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/05/18
The care and professionalism is always great.
Maya D.
Submitted 06/28/18
Thorough and efficient.
Tracie P.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Collins is a great doctor. He explains things,and makes sire I understand what he is saying. He makes it easy to talk to him about any concerns or questions i have,and genuinely cares. I tell all my girlfriends, and co-workers,if they need an obgyn to go to him.