Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

114 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Heckman is a great listener and is very easy to talk to. He cares about you as a person. He takes the time to explain things and does not rush his patients. Love his nurses and staff. I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Hulda A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Doctor Heckman is a great gynecologist. For 16 years he has taking care of me and the ladies in my family! We highly recommend him!
Rose E.
Submitted 02/04/19
I have been going to Dr.Glen Heckman ..for many years he is very professional ..caring and the staff are great..
Cynthia E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Heckman and the whole staff listen, ask questions and provide excellent care.
Sandi C.
Submitted 02/01/19
The staff is always welcoming and helpful. I appreciate the fact that if I need to get in quickly the staff does their best to make that happen. Dr. Heckman is very patient-oriented and thorough in his assessments and makes sure that his patients understand their care and follow up.
Regina N.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Collins took time to hear me out and asked insightful questions.
Ireene F.
Submitted 01/30/19
The Best Ob-Gyn, very compassionate caring MD
Rita P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very warm and great chemistry
Jodi L.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Heckman takes his time with his patients and listens to any concerns.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Collins is a great doctor- he listens and is very responsive.
Jana J.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. GATIONDE HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER! He made me feel comfortable as a first time patient. Nice staff! He was very gentle.
Shirley K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Attention to detail and only too happy to listen to any issues I was having. Great doctor.
Averie S.
Submitted 01/21/19
I saw Dr. Gaitonde very quickly upon arriving, had a very informative appointment and left confident in our discussion.
Rosemarie W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Heckman is very good! :)
April B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Gaitonde is absolutely wonderful. He is thorough, patient, incredibly intelligent and personable. He has been my doctor for 3 years and I could not have made a better choice. My husband and I are expecting our first child and we are very excited to have him by our sides. If you're looking for an OBGYN, I highly recommend him!
Gail P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Heckman is an excellent and well-informed gynecologist. I have gone to him for many years. When he told me about MonaLisa treatments, I tried them. I am very pleased with the result. I highly recommend Dr. Heckman.
Nichole M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Awesome staff, Dr.Collins customer service and professional is above expectations!!!
Ileana G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Best Gyno I’ve ever had!
Maria E.
Submitted 01/13/19
Exelent
Kaylee L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Gaitonde has one of the best bedside manners I have seen! He always remembers what you discussed last time, with no notes, and never forgets my husband’s name! He has a very kind heart and is always sincere with his approach.