Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

262 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita D.
Submitted 02/24/22
My experience exceeds my expectations. Dr. Harris is very genuine, caring, professional, courteous, polite, friendly, patience, goes beyond expectations as well as the staff. Make you feel at home as well as family. Dr. Harris and his staff exceeds my expectations 100%. You couldn’t ask for a better person who is down to earth and loyal to his patients, family as well as his staff. No one is a stranger to him or his staff.
Stacey G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr.Harris and staff are so warm,friendly and caring
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Harris and his staff are amazing. They are supportive, friendly, and professional. He was my gynecologist for years and then my OB. Even though I moved away from downtown Dallas to Rowlett, I chose to keep him as my OBGYN!
Roberta W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Extremely pleasant and professional as ever
Karleline D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent doctor great staff no long waits
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Harris is my doctor and he is a gem. He is kind, compassionate, so knowledgeable and evidence based without being pushy. He truly listens and I never feel rushed or dismissed. I am not exaggerating when I say that everyone I know who is not looking for it open to a different OBGYN is already seeing someone in this practice. I recommend them to everyone.
Shelley K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Harris took time for us to touch on every possible issue I might have 2 yrs after a hysterectomy and 14 yrs after menopause. He is the best-I drive 3 hours to see him!
Dianne M.
Submitted 01/27/22
From Mary at the front desk to Dr Harris EVERYONE was friendly, kind and helpful
Rachel R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. HARRIS is my favorite OB/GYN. Smart, educated, and so knowledgeable. Dr. Harris really wants us to be healthy and happy. I love having a great professional in my life
Tamara C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very quick, professional, a real people person and very informative!!
Laurie M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Kind people. Excellent docs & nurses. Thorough. Really care bout their patients
Kelly R.
Submitted 01/17/22
addressed my concern
Stephanie J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Gaitonde is an empathetic and detail- oriented physician. I am so glad he will be following my care.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Empathetic and detail oriented physician- so glad I found him to follow my care.
Narges S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Steven Harris is the best of the best! I had so much complications with my first delivery with another doctor, and after doing much research, I decided to be Dr. Harris's patient for delivering of my second baby. He is such a respected, caring, and knowledgable doctor. He spends a lot of time listening to you during every visit, and he does not rush you at all. With a great planning for my delivery, he made it such a perfect experience for me. In the hospital, he stopped by several times to make sure everything is okay with me during delivery. After delivery, every time I called the office, he scheduled a visit the same day despite his busy schedule. You don't have these options with any other doctors. He would even cry with you if you cry because of bad past experiences. I pray for him and his family my entire life since he is such a great and caring doctor! Thank you Dr. Harris.
Sterling T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Gaitonde is truly the best doctor I have EVER had! Love everything about him—from his calm and excellent bedside manner to his thorough and reasonable approaches to treatment. I appreciate that he has built such a great, trusting relationship with both myself and my husband! There is no doctor I would rather have. I wish he could be my doctor for everything! We love Dr. G!!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Harris is a Great listener and spends the appropriate amount of time with patient.
Deborah W.
Submitted 12/24/21
I was made an appointment for a very concerning matter very quickly. I did not wait long for Dr. Gaitonde in the waiting or examining room. His manner is kind, reassuring, caring, professional, and unhurried. My experience was excellent. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Gaitonde.
Julia M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Gaitonde is amazing!! His bedside manner cannot be matched. He genuinely cares about his patients and their family goals.
Marilynn F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Collins was professional and caring at the same time. He listened to me and gave the opportunity to share concerns I had. Thanks Dr. Collins.