Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

195 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Harris is always courteous and professional. He cares about your well-being. Today’s visit was great. Gave good answers for my condition and prescribed meds. Have a follow up in 30 days.
Jobeth R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Harris is so compassionate and he truly cares about every patient.
Stephania B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Collins is the best! He answers all questions no matter how strange they are.
Laura K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Collins and staff are very professional and knowledgeable.
Rebekah M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a pleasure to work with dr Collins and his staff!
Kimble W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent visit, informative, patient, and witty. Great Job Team . I found my new Dr. With Dr.Collins
Paula A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Awesome doctor! This was my first real OBGYN visit. I was nervous and went by myself. First the doctor actually took me to this office along side another doctor. Doctor.G was super helpful and gave me some options. He also made me feel informed and was overall warm and friendly which puts you at ease. Next we went to the Pap smear itself and it was actually not bad at all! Obviously you feel discomfort but it was quick easy and the doctor was clear in what he was doing and would tell you before hand what he was going to do and what he was doing during. He made sure to check in and made sure I felt okay and well. He also had a nurse as well as the other doctor(forgot her name but she was super friendly as well) and was quick and painless. They also offered supplies for you if needed. I felt heard and felt calm and at ease. The staff was also friendly and efficient.
Karen K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Collins is everything you'd want in a OB/GYN. He's professional, kind, considerate -- he listens and responds to all concerns and takes as much time as is necessary. His staff is wonderful too.
Kris-Toya C.
Submitted 05/23/21
I was referred to Dr. Collins, MD by a close friend of mine. Not once did he make me feel uncomfortable and he really does care about the well being of his patients. KUDOS to him and his staff for outstanding work
Farron A.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Harris is an excellent physician. Grateful for his medical knowledge, and genuine care for my overall well-being.
Cathy D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Love seeing Dr. Harris each year! We got cut short as he had to go to labor and delivery :(. But, I understand!
Lucy T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional
REBECCA M.
Submitted 03/26/21
I've been seeing Dr. H since the mid 80's and was broken hearted when I found out he was retiring. I always knew it was coming but, had hoped it wouldn't be so soon.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 03/19/21
I’ve been going to this clinic for about three years now. Dr. Collins is the best. He always makes me feel comfortable and makes me feel like he really cares about my health. The staff here are very friendly from the moment I walk in the door to the moment I leave. I definitely recommend this clinic to everyone.
Abigail H.
Submitted 03/17/21
As a new patient, Dr. Gaitonde made the entire experience personal & comfortable. He answered any questions I had and even called with results at a time that was convenient for my schedule. I have nothing but praises for Dr. Gaitonde & his office!
Christian W.
Submitted 03/15/21
I don't have enough kind and positive words to speak about Dr. Gaitonde. Hands down, best care I have ever received medically. He listens to everything you have to say before speaking. If you are uncertain about something, he doesn't just push it on you, he discusses your concerns with you before just making a decision. If you are looking for a doctor that will still take their time with a patient, Dr. Gaitonde is the man to see. Absolutely adore all of his staff as well!!
Teandria M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Collins is so down to earth! I felt so comfortable
Dorothy C.
Submitted 03/02/21
well satified
Coral T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Harris is not only a wonderful, competent doctor, he is an even more wonderful human being!