Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

262 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always friendly, I am always the focus of appointment and knowledgeable professionals.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Awesome! Super informative and very helpful with my concerns , definitely wish I would Have met him sooner !
Anna G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Love Dr Gaitonde
Beverly J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Harris, Is truly a great Ob/Gyn doctor. He really listen, care about his patients concerns and their overall well being. Thank you Dr. Harris for all you do!!
Kit F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor Harris is the best and his staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommended
Karin P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Harris is great. He’s been my Dr for 22 years. I’ll be back in 1 year
Rosa M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Thank you for making this experience not awkward
Priscilla V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great!
Lissett R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Answered all my questions, very professional. Everyone was friendly.
Samantha C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative and knowledgeable, super calming and also just a cool doctor!
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent! Dr. Harris has always been very personable & caring.
Patti R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/18/22
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Collins and the team at OBGA Dallas. I established care with Dr. Collins and OBGA Dallas based on glowing reviews at the beginning of my first pregnancy. Previously, I’d seen the same provider in Fort Worth for about 15 years but decided it was finally time to get established with a provider closer to home for my pregnancy (and beyond). Dr. Collins’ bedside manner and expertise are unparalleled. My husband and I both felt extremely confident and comfortable in the care he provided for me and our little one from the first prenatal visit through postpartum. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/14/22
I only thought I had good OB care with my first child…Dr. Gaitonde and all of this staff completely blew me away! He is incredibly smart and knowledgeable about high risk pregnancies. He was always the one to personally call me with answers to questions /test results. He even remembered my job and waited to call after hours. He sat in on sono’s to help understand what you are seeing and give you peace of mind! He also came in to deliver my son in the middle of the night even though he was not on-call and I continue to this day tell people how he put us all at ease cracking jokes in the operating room. All the nurses at Baylor love him, and his attention to detail. He cares!! And you can tell he truly loves what he does!
Tangela J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very Understanding and Knowledgeable !!! Thank you Dr. Harris .
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/10/22
I Love this Dr. Gaitonde.He's very detail regarding your health which is very important. If you have any question or concern please reach out make an appointment.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Alyssa F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Answered questions and was very nice to meet with
Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Timely appointment and was seen quickly
Dianne R.
Submitted 02/26/22
My experience with Dr Harris was great! Dr Harris is compassionate and thorough. He is wonderful.