Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

196 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brynisha E.
Submitted 08/04/21
always an great visit! Dr. Harris is awesome
Sonja W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Professional kind staff and doctor!
Anita W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Harris is an excellent physician who is extremely caring. He continues to stay abreast of medical information and technology.
Angela P.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Harris for over 25 years and I have always been pleased with my care! He and his staff are of the highest quality.
Leigh-Anne M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Paula A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Gaitonde is amazing! Before you do anything he likes to explain what your options are and clearly explains what he’s doing to do and why. Additionally he’s very gentle and makes sure you feel comfortable through your experience. He checks in on you every step of the way and makes sure you’re okay with what he’s going to do and makes sure to have your consent before anything. He also assured you throughout and he’s quick especially with the more painful stuff. Additionally he’s very knowledgeable and puts you at ease with any doubts you may have. His staff is also super friendly and move along quickly and easily. I’ve had other doctors and always felt uneasy but he goes out of his way to ensure you feel comfortable and confident in what he’s doing. He’s truly a professional and I’d totally recommend him.
Alicia F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gaitonde is the Most Knowledgeable, professional, & caring Dr. I could ask for. I feel very lucky he was able to take me on as a patient.
Savannah B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Best gyno out there!
Yvonne S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Collins has high integrity and is very professional. He is very personable and compassionate. He everything you could ask for in a doctor!
Yvonne S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Collins has high integrity and is very professional. He is very personable and compassionate. He everything you could ask for in a doctor!
Lata B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great experience ♥️♥️
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Harris is the best doctor I’ve ever met! He actually listens to you and cares about your concerns. He is kind, gentle, calm, confident, well experienced, and wise. I always trust his expertise. He has his patient’s best interest in mind and it shows in all he does. I completely feel safe in his care. He is a leader in the medical community and other medical professionals would be blessed to learn from him. I’m thankful for all of the care I’ve received from Dr. Harris. I drive an extra 40 minutes to see him because he’s 100% worth it every time.
Juanita D.
Submitted 07/21/21
My experience was totally exceptional very professional, polite, friendly, courteous, patient and above all you never have to wait and they’re very hands on with each patients. They’re caring and efficient with each patient’s. I have been going there every since Dr. Harold Waldrep retired from his practice. At first I didn’t think I would ever find anyone as nice as kind as Dr. Waldrep, but I was totally wrong. I found a wonderful, professional, courteous, polite, friendly, patient doctor who cares about each and one of his patient. He’s sincere and expect the best professional services from each of his staff. What a wonderful and Godly person that I’m so proud to have as my physician.
Cinthia P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Harris is the best!
Trina H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always consistent...
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent doctor and awesome team.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Over the last 15 years I’ve received exemplary care from Dr. Harris and his wonderful staff. Even though I moved over a year ago, it’s worth it to me to drive from Oklahoma City to see him.
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great doctor!
Levie K.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Steven Harris is great. I’ve been a patient for many years. He is very knowledgeable and kind. I really like that my last visit was very detailed but I was still done and on my way in less than an hour from checking in. I would highly recommend this office.
Tonya F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Outstanding