Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

135 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosario V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great!!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Jessica E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very friendly and helpful
Trudy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Gaitonde was very professional and informative. Thank you Dr.
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Vanessa B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Harris delivered my twins almost 25 years ago and he was absolutely awesome! My daughter (one of the twins) is now a patient as well as 2 other family members, and I am still referring patients to him. I would rate 100 stars if that were an option!
Deanna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is an awesome DR! I’ve been going to him since 2005!
Judyth C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Quick and to the point, I love it
Ann H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Kindest doctor. Love him!
Maryellen R.
Submitted 11/08/19
would recommend to anyone who is feeling nervous about going to the gynecologist. Dr Linden is very professional and makes going to the gyno not such a daunting task. 10 stars !
Esther S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Gaitonde truly cares about his patients
Amy L.
Submitted 10/25/19
He is a wonderful doctor and his staff as well with them your health comes first and is important..
Chastity J.
Submitted 10/22/19
He is very passionate and listens to your concerns. As well as takes the time to get to know you. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Erin N.
Submitted 10/18/19
He’s the best!
Alisa Y.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always professional and personal.
Rosa Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great service as always very professional, taking the time to explain everything. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Gaitonde
Amy P.
Submitted 09/26/19
He is thoughtful and easy to talk too.
Mekdes D.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was treated with respect. Very knowledgeable doctor. Took his time to sit and talk to me.
Amy L.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was great like always I love Dr. Gaitonde and his staff
Panita I.
Submitted 09/23/19
Annual pap visit w/Dr. Gaitonde is always superb & informative. I like his calm demeanor & high level of intelligence—he’s very knowledgeable & answers all my questions.