Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

142 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sterling T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Gaitonde is truly my favorite doctor! He is attentive, empathetic, and reasonable in his approaches to treatment. Great bedside manner! I appreciate that he makes things easy to understand and is thorough in his explanations. Dr. G is the best!!!
Magali V.
Submitted 06/10/20
I was well taken care of Dr. Gaitonde gave me bunch of good information needed. Dr. Gaitonde is very knowledgeable, skillful and very respectful.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Collins answered all my questions and quickly arranged for me to get a Rx which my insurance had denied
Michelle H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great patient care
Kimberly V.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Collins is the most caring and kind doctor I’ve ever had. I’m go grateful to have found him, and for as long as I’m making babies, he will always be the one to deliver.
Kamara M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great
Morgan N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Gaitonde is always great and helpful.
Rosario V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great!!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Jessica E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very friendly and helpful
Trudy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Gaitonde was very professional and informative. Thank you Dr.
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Vanessa B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Harris delivered my twins almost 25 years ago and he was absolutely awesome! My daughter (one of the twins) is now a patient as well as 2 other family members, and I am still referring patients to him. I would rate 100 stars if that were an option!
Deanna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is an awesome DR! I’ve been going to him since 2005!
Judyth C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Quick and to the point, I love it
Ann H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Kindest doctor. Love him!
Maryellen R.
Submitted 11/08/19
would recommend to anyone who is feeling nervous about going to the gynecologist. Dr Linden is very professional and makes going to the gyno not such a daunting task. 10 stars !
Esther S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Gaitonde truly cares about his patients
Amy L.
Submitted 10/25/19
He is a wonderful doctor and his staff as well with them your health comes first and is important..
Chastity J.
Submitted 10/22/19
He is very passionate and listens to your concerns. As well as takes the time to get to know you. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.