Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

74 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriella A.
Submitted 01/07/19
He is great, always asks about your life and cares.
Euladia G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Made to feel comfortable and not at all embarrassed by my shortcomings.
Patricia I.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great staff.
Tran L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Harris is the BEST. I have yet to experience any doctor like him. His expertise, knowledge, and compassion is beyond measure. He has made my pregnancy journey enjoyable!
Rachel Y.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great!
Patricia I.
Submitted 12/17/18
Friendly staff & Dr.Collins was amazing!
Lauren B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Short wait time, kind staff, caring doctor. Great experience!
Kelly B.
Submitted 12/07/18
I have been a patient of Dr.Heckman’s for 30 yrs and now that I live out of state, I will continue to fly in to see him. He is a good listener, and is thoughtful yet conservative in his approach during treatment planning. He aIso has a very skilled team that is caring and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Heckman and his team.
Kidist N.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr.Collins best
Erika E.
Submitted 12/04/18
De Heckman and his entire staff are wonderful!
Reba A.
Submitted 11/19/18
Awesome very fast service but explains everything
Stephanie J.
Submitted 11/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Harris for at least 28 years and he is the best. Great bed side manner and very concerned about his patients. He delivered my daughter and now my daughter is a patient of his. Highly recommended!
Christina C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Collins has the best bed side manner of any Ob/Gyn I’ve ever gone to. He is extremely personable and easy to talk to.
Amira E.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Collins always takes such great care of me. The staff is also wonderful
Janet Q.
Submitted 11/08/18
Doctor was great
Kamillya J.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. G is always great.
Tiandra C.
Submitted 10/26/18
I Love Dr.Collins ♥️♥️
Lane L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Heckman for the win!
Karla S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. G is professional and kind. He listens well, and shares his expertise with compassion.
Monica R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Collins is an amazing doctor. Super kind & he always walks me through my visit.