Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

165 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farron A.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Harris is an excellent physician. Grateful for his medical knowledge, and genuine care for my overall well-being.
Cathy D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Love seeing Dr. Harris each year! We got cut short as he had to go to labor and delivery :(. But, I understand!
Lucy T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional
REBECCA M.
Submitted 03/26/21
I've been seeing Dr. H since the mid 80's and was broken hearted when I found out he was retiring. I always knew it was coming but, had hoped it wouldn't be so soon.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 03/19/21
I’ve been going to this clinic for about three years now. Dr. Collins is the best. He always makes me feel comfortable and makes me feel like he really cares about my health. The staff here are very friendly from the moment I walk in the door to the moment I leave. I definitely recommend this clinic to everyone.
Abigail H.
Submitted 03/17/21
As a new patient, Dr. Gaitonde made the entire experience personal & comfortable. He answered any questions I had and even called with results at a time that was convenient for my schedule. I have nothing but praises for Dr. Gaitonde & his office!
Christian W.
Submitted 03/15/21
I don't have enough kind and positive words to speak about Dr. Gaitonde. Hands down, best care I have ever received medically. He listens to everything you have to say before speaking. If you are uncertain about something, he doesn't just push it on you, he discusses your concerns with you before just making a decision. If you are looking for a doctor that will still take their time with a patient, Dr. Gaitonde is the man to see. Absolutely adore all of his staff as well!!
Teandria M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Collins is so down to earth! I felt so comfortable
Dorothy C.
Submitted 03/02/21
well satified
Coral T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Harris is not only a wonderful, competent doctor, he is an even more wonderful human being!
Andrea W.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have been going to Dr. Harris for at least 15 plus Years. He is by far one of the most caring Physicians I know. His bedside manner and compassion for patients is exceptional. By far one of the best practices I have been to. I absolutely adore him and his office staff.
Monica F.
Submitted 12/30/20
Receptionist and nurse were very polite with excellent customer service. Dr. Gaitonde is one of the best gynecologist in the DFW area!
Karis B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Harris is kind, caring, and competent. I would trust him with my life and the life of each of my babies (which, in essence, I have)!
KAINAAT R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very Helpful!
Emily L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always a thorough and professional visit
Chloe N.
Submitted 11/04/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Collins to anyone. He is a phenomenal doctor, extremely professional as well as relatable and down to earth. He recently delivered my first baby and even with unexpected delivery complications he made sure I was comfortable and that the process was easy on my spouse and I. Picking your OB is easily one of the most important decisions of your life and I would pick Dr. Collins every time.
Tamara D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Gaitonde is a wonderful person and doctor. His attention to detail and the time he takes in caring for me is deeply appreciated. I chose to become a patient of his after becoming super unhappy with the lack of the same by my previous OB/GYN. I am so thankful I found him!
Clota T.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have always been treated excellent and they have been helpful and very friendly. Never mind going there
Panita I.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Gaitonde—always a true professional composed & well-prepared—answers all my questions with expert knowledge. I appreciate & value his expertise.
Betina E.
Submitted 07/24/20
Amazing! Best doctor ever. Very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you for all that you do!