Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

168 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAINAAT R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very Helpful!
Emily L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always a thorough and professional visit
Chloe N.
Submitted 11/04/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Collins to anyone. He is a phenomenal doctor, extremely professional as well as relatable and down to earth. He recently delivered my first baby and even with unexpected delivery complications he made sure I was comfortable and that the process was easy on my spouse and I. Picking your OB is easily one of the most important decisions of your life and I would pick Dr. Collins every time.
Tamara D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Gaitonde is a wonderful person and doctor. His attention to detail and the time he takes in caring for me is deeply appreciated. I chose to become a patient of his after becoming super unhappy with the lack of the same by my previous OB/GYN. I am so thankful I found him!
Clota T.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have always been treated excellent and they have been helpful and very friendly. Never mind going there
Panita I.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Gaitonde—always a true professional composed & well-prepared—answers all my questions with expert knowledge. I appreciate & value his expertise.
Betina E.
Submitted 07/24/20
Amazing! Best doctor ever. Very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you for all that you do!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/15/20
I have been seeing Dr Heckman since my first pregnancy 34 years ago. He delivered both of my children and helped me during the death of my oldest granddaughter. I have complete trust in him and his practice.
Sara B.
Submitted 06/27/20
We love, love, love Dr. Gaitonde!!! He’s professional, informative, and caring!
Annette W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great Experience, very informative and smooth appointment.
Brenda G.
Submitted 06/21/20
Best dr ever!!! If I could redo this surgery I would lol
Sterling T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Gaitonde is truly my favorite doctor! He is attentive, empathetic, and reasonable in his approaches to treatment. Great bedside manner! I appreciate that he makes things easy to understand and is thorough in his explanations. Dr. G is the best!!!
Magali V.
Submitted 06/10/20
I was well taken care of Dr. Gaitonde gave me bunch of good information needed. Dr. Gaitonde is very knowledgeable, skillful and very respectful.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Collins answered all my questions and quickly arranged for me to get a Rx which my insurance had denied
Michelle H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great patient care
Kimberly V.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Collins is the most caring and kind doctor I’ve ever had. I’m go grateful to have found him, and for as long as I’m making babies, he will always be the one to deliver.
Kamara M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great
Morgan N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Gaitonde is always great and helpful.
Rosario V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great!!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 03/19/20