Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

162 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betina E.
Submitted 07/24/20
Amazing! Best doctor ever. Very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you for all that you do!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/15/20
I have been seeing Dr Heckman since my first pregnancy 34 years ago. He delivered both of my children and helped me during the death of my oldest granddaughter. I have complete trust in him and his practice.
Sara B.
Submitted 06/27/20
We love, love, love Dr. Gaitonde!!! He’s professional, informative, and caring!
Annette W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great Experience, very informative and smooth appointment.
Brenda G.
Submitted 06/21/20
Best dr ever!!! If I could redo this surgery I would lol
Sterling T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Gaitonde is truly my favorite doctor! He is attentive, empathetic, and reasonable in his approaches to treatment. Great bedside manner! I appreciate that he makes things easy to understand and is thorough in his explanations. Dr. G is the best!!!
Magali V.
Submitted 06/10/20
I was well taken care of Dr. Gaitonde gave me bunch of good information needed. Dr. Gaitonde is very knowledgeable, skillful and very respectful.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Collins answered all my questions and quickly arranged for me to get a Rx which my insurance had denied
Michelle H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great patient care
Kimberly V.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Collins is the most caring and kind doctor I’ve ever had. I’m go grateful to have found him, and for as long as I’m making babies, he will always be the one to deliver.
Kamara M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great
Morgan N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Gaitonde is always great and helpful.
Rosario V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great!!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Jessica E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very friendly and helpful
Mariana M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Such a great Doctor! Knows how to make you feel comfortable, and definitely cares for your well being! Definitely recommend Dr.Heckman!
Trudy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Gaitonde was very professional and informative. Thank you Dr.
Sze Wan T.
Submitted 12/07/19
Nice and professional staff. Dr. Heckman is well experienced and professional.
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Deanna C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Heckman is an awesome Dr. Been a patient since 2007!! Have recommended him to several people!!