Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

121 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen W.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Gaitonde is one of my all time favorite doctors. He goes above and beyond to make his patients feel cared for and important. I wouldn’t trust anyone else while on this journey and consider him not just my doctor, but a lifelong friend.
Leann J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Easy and quick
Capricia K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Gaitonde was amazing through out my entire pregnancy. He is really straight forward and personable. He went out of his way to be there for my delivery even though he was not on call. I highly recommend him.
Pamela T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Heckman has been my gyn doctor since 1987. He has cared for me through a variety of female disorders with skill, knowledge, kindness,and professionalism. I wouldn't choose any other physician and highly recommend him to any woman who is looking for a knowledgeable physician who can be trusted 100%.
McKayla E.
Submitted 09/10/19
Ashwin is amazing! I’ve gone to him for years.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/03/19
I love Dr. G. Always and forever! He’s so patient, kind and compassionate.
Leigh-Anne M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Amazing doctor! The staff are all so kind and friendly!
Marie Vyna S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Collins was very sensitive to the current changes I’m going through due to my menopausal stage. He listened carefully, and offered various options, and treatments that are available in the medical field. I found him quite caring, and would go as far as to say that he showed empathy.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great bedside manner!
Cristina G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Really nice doctor, it was my first time getting a check up and he made me feel 100% comfortable. He’s awsome.
Eve S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Extremely friendly and has a wonderful manner in which he thoroughly explains everything. Awesome person and Doctor!♥️
Anusha B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Sir was very supportive and friendly.. thank you
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/08/19
I know I’m under the best care with Dr. Gaitonde. He’s professional, yet personable in a way that we always feel like our time with him is valued. We are currently on our 3rd pregnancy under his care and are so thankful for him and his expertise.
Brooke M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Heckman is very kind, calm, and made me feel very comfortable with my visit. We are very happy to have him as our doc for our first baby.
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Collins is a wonderful doctor. He is very kind and professional. I would recommend him to any woman who needs a great gynecologist.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/06/19
During my visit with Dr. Gaitonde, he listened to my problems and said he would not give up until we found a solution. He is attentive and caring. I am so happy I switched to his practice for my care. Thanks Dr G!
Irma A.
Submitted 08/05/19
I’m very excited to have found him again! Dr. Gaitoned was my gynecologist 10 years ago and I’m very happy with my experience with him.
Kasey E.
Submitted 08/02/19
.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Gaitonde is wonderful! So personable and caring.
Caren T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr heckman and his staff are beyond incredible! They’re always so kind, so accommodating and they always go above and beyond! I can’t recommend this practice enough!!