Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

146 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Gaitonde was very professional and informative. Thank you Dr.
Sze Wan T.
Submitted 12/07/19
Nice and professional staff. Dr. Heckman is well experienced and professional.
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Deanna C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Heckman is an awesome Dr. Been a patient since 2007!! Have recommended him to several people!!
Vanessa B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Harris delivered my twins almost 25 years ago and he was absolutely awesome! My daughter (one of the twins) is now a patient as well as 2 other family members, and I am still referring patients to him. I would rate 100 stars if that were an option!
Deanna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is an awesome DR! I’ve been going to him since 2005!
Judyth C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Quick and to the point, I love it
Ann H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Kindest doctor. Love him!
Jane B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very nice staff. Dr Heckman is very calming, unhurried and thorough.
Maryellen R.
Submitted 11/08/19
would recommend to anyone who is feeling nervous about going to the gynecologist. Dr Linden is very professional and makes going to the gyno not such a daunting task. 10 stars !
Esther S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Gaitonde truly cares about his patients
Amy L.
Submitted 10/25/19
He is a wonderful doctor and his staff as well with them your health comes first and is important..
Chastity J.
Submitted 10/22/19
He is very passionate and listens to your concerns. As well as takes the time to get to know you. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Erin N.
Submitted 10/18/19
He’s the best!
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doc Heckman is THE BEST
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Heckman takes the time to explain any concerns or doubts very thoroughly. He is an excellent doctor.
Julie G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Heckman is very kind and compassionate towards women’s health issues!! Would always recommend him!!
Edith S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Heckman’s for almost 20 years. He is very thorough in his exams and he takes as much time as needed to answer any and all of your questions.
Alisa Y.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always professional and personal.
Rosa Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great service as always very professional, taking the time to explain everything. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Gaitonde