Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

188 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam C.
Submitted 09/15/21
He’s very clear and outgoing! Friendly and usually on time lol
Hannah D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Harris is the best doctor. He delivered all 5 of my kids. He is kind, listens well, and made me feel empowered at every visit. We are so thankful for him and the whole practice.
Anna M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone in the office were helpful and kind. Dr. Collins is very thorough and also listens to all your questions.
Kirsten J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Collins is the kindest and most professional OB/GYN I’ve ever seen. He’s so friendly and explains results in great detail, I feel so heard when I talk about my concerns with my body and I absolutely love being a patient of his. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Wendy S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Enjoyed seeing Dr Harris. Staff and lab tech were top notch
Donnetria T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Harris is very nice and explains everything thoroughly. All of the staff is professional and friendly.
Latosha T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Harris was very relatable and Knowledgeable I’m glad I chose you to be my gyno… you rock!!!!
Veronica P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Harris listens. He is personable and thorough. He communicates the plan of care. And most importantly, I have found him to be trustworthy. From my experience, he is one of the best!
Mary K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent doctor! Excellent staff! Absolutely perfect!!
Charlotte P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Outstanding physician! Expert in knowledge. Kind, caring and professional in manner.
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always excellent.
Amelia B.
Submitted 08/09/21
I couldn’t be more excited to have Dr. Gaitonde as my doctor!
Brynisha E.
Submitted 08/04/21
always an great visit! Dr. Harris is awesome
Sonja W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Professional kind staff and doctor!
Anita W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Harris is an excellent physician who is extremely caring. He continues to stay abreast of medical information and technology.
Angela P.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Harris for over 25 years and I have always been pleased with my care! He and his staff are of the highest quality.
Leigh-Anne M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Paula A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Gaitonde is amazing! Before you do anything he likes to explain what your options are and clearly explains what he’s doing to do and why. Additionally he’s very gentle and makes sure you feel comfortable through your experience. He checks in on you every step of the way and makes sure you’re okay with what he’s going to do and makes sure to have your consent before anything. He also assured you throughout and he’s quick especially with the more painful stuff. Additionally he’s very knowledgeable and puts you at ease with any doubts you may have. His staff is also super friendly and move along quickly and easily. I’ve had other doctors and always felt uneasy but he goes out of his way to ensure you feel comfortable and confident in what he’s doing. He’s truly a professional and I’d totally recommend him.
Alicia F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gaitonde is the Most Knowledgeable, professional, & caring Dr. I could ask for. I feel very lucky he was able to take me on as a patient.
Savannah B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Best gyno out there!