Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

165 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Harris is the best doctor I’ve ever met! He actually listens to you and cares about your concerns. He is kind, gentle, calm, confident, well experienced, and wise. I always trust his expertise. He has his patient’s best interest in mind and it shows in all he does. I completely feel safe in his care. He is a leader in the medical community and other medical professionals would be blessed to learn from him. I’m thankful for all of the care I’ve received from Dr. Harris. I drive an extra 40 minutes to see him because he’s 100% worth it every time.
Juanita D.
Submitted 07/21/21
My experience was totally exceptional very professional, polite, friendly, courteous, patient and above all you never have to wait and they’re very hands on with each patients. They’re caring and efficient with each patient’s. I have been going there every since Dr. Harold Waldrep retired from his practice. At first I didn’t think I would ever find anyone as nice as kind as Dr. Waldrep, but I was totally wrong. I found a wonderful, professional, courteous, polite, friendly, patient doctor who cares about each and one of his patient. He’s sincere and expect the best professional services from each of his staff. What a wonderful and Godly person that I’m so proud to have as my physician.
Cinthia P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Harris is the best!
Trina H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always consistent...
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent doctor and awesome team.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Over the last 15 years I’ve received exemplary care from Dr. Harris and his wonderful staff. Even though I moved over a year ago, it’s worth it to me to drive from Oklahoma City to see him.
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great doctor!
Levie K.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Steven Harris is great. I’ve been a patient for many years. He is very knowledgeable and kind. I really like that my last visit was very detailed but I was still done and on my way in less than an hour from checking in. I would highly recommend this office.
Tonya F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Outstanding
Kourtney W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Harris is patient, kind, and attentive. He explains every step of each appointment which provides comfort and ease! It is evident he truly cares about the patient and their concerns. Dr. Harris is a true blessing!
Janice F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Harris is always courteous and professional. He cares about your well-being. Today’s visit was great. Gave good answers for my condition and prescribed meds. Have a follow up in 30 days.
Jobeth R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Harris is so compassionate and he truly cares about every patient.
Stephania B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Collins is the best! He answers all questions no matter how strange they are.
Laura K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Collins and staff are very professional and knowledgeable.
Rebekah M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a pleasure to work with dr Collins and his staff!
Kimble W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent visit, informative, patient, and witty. Great Job Team . I found my new Dr. With Dr.Collins
Paula A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Awesome doctor! This was my first real OBGYN visit. I was nervous and went by myself. First the doctor actually took me to this office along side another doctor. Doctor.G was super helpful and gave me some options. He also made me feel informed and was overall warm and friendly which puts you at ease. Next we went to the Pap smear itself and it was actually not bad at all! Obviously you feel discomfort but it was quick easy and the doctor was clear in what he was doing and would tell you before hand what he was going to do and what he was doing during. He made sure to check in and made sure I felt okay and well. He also had a nurse as well as the other doctor(forgot her name but she was super friendly as well) and was quick and painless. They also offered supplies for you if needed. I felt heard and felt calm and at ease. The staff was also friendly and efficient.
Karen K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Collins is everything you'd want in a OB/GYN. He's professional, kind, considerate -- he listens and responds to all concerns and takes as much time as is necessary. His staff is wonderful too.
Kris-Toya C.
Submitted 05/23/21
I was referred to Dr. Collins, MD by a close friend of mine. Not once did he make me feel uncomfortable and he really does care about the well being of his patients. KUDOS to him and his staff for outstanding work