Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

42 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Collins has the best bed side manner of any Ob/Gyn I’ve ever gone to. He is extremely personable and easy to talk to.
Amira E.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Collins always takes such great care of me. The staff is also wonderful
Janet Q.
Submitted 11/08/18
Doctor was great
Kamillya J.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. G is always great.
Tiandra C.
Submitted 10/26/18
I Love Dr.Collins ♥️♥️
Lane L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Heckman for the win!
Karla S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. G is professional and kind. He listens well, and shares his expertise with compassion.
Monica R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Collins is an amazing doctor. Super kind & he always walks me through my visit.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Wonderful doctor.
An B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr.Collins is the best
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/03/18
He was very thorough and very kind. Completely took his time and made sure any concerns were dealt with. Thank you!
Jill Y.
Submitted 09/24/18
Absolutely love Dr. Gaitonde. He is always professional and always remembers the littlest details.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Heckman is always great. So personable.
Andrea Q.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Gaitonde is amazing!
Joan S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Absolutely professional, respectful & thorough. I have complete confidence in Dr. Harris as well as his staff...5 Star all the way!
Allison S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. G is great. Love him and his staff! I also love the lab draw lady she is so sweet.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Gaitonde is a great doctor with a great staff.
Patty M.
Submitted 08/21/18
I've been seeing Dr. Heckman for 32 years now, I guess that fact speaks for itself. He spends as much time with you as you need and explains everything thoroughly. I started going to him when I was 25 and he delivered my three children starting when I turned 33. Now he is my girls doctor. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Also love his staff.
Tierra R.
Submitted 08/20/18
In and out plus very friendly.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great bedside manner!! Listens and remembers everything you say!!