Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

99 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherie B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome
Dorinda L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Heckman is a wonderful doctor with great personality!
Desirae K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful
Shelby M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Collins was super friendly, welcoming, and helpful! I just moved to Dallas and was so nervous about switching doctors, but he made me feel so comfortable! Would definitely recommend.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Was great. Love Dr Heckman. So kind He’s a great person and Dr. He cares for his patients
McKenzie W.
Submitted 06/07/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gaitonde for years. He’s a fantastic doctor and I still drive from Frisco to see him.
Kara G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Collins is extremely personable and makes things very easy and comfortable
Lindsay P.
Submitted 06/03/19
The best of the best. He’s delivered two of my children. We love the guy.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Collins is so concerned about his patients. He is friendly and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. He is the best. He has the patients interest at heart
Khizra S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Gaitonde was very processional and thorough in explaining to me my next steps. Everything he advised made sense to me which I cannot say for my previous doctor.
Maria Christina P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Heckman is excellent OB GYN doctor. He spends quality time to his patients and explains the health issues you may have and gives clear treatments. He scientifically explains patients misconception about problems they encountered. Share some of his family activities which feels you more relaxed. Suggests treatments or procedures to counteract problems you may encounter at your job that correlates to your health issues.
Tristan P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I drove over an hour to be a patient of Dr. Collins. He is a truly outstanding doctor and I’m so happy with my experience at this office.
Shealynn B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Heckman and his team are AMAZING! Came in super unsure of what to expect and was so impressed with the care, time and investment they gave me.
Shaneka S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love my doctor and the staff there. Always so friendly!
Linda C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Have been patient for long time. Office staff very polite and helpful.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/18/19
After 28 years, Dr. Heckman is as kind and professional as ever.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr heckman is always very patient and very helpful. Could not ask for a better doctor.
Caren M.
Submitted 04/05/19
The kindest and sweetest soul ever!! Amazing man! Wonderful staff!!!
Latrece A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always a great visit!
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/21/19
First time meeting Dr. Gaitonde today and he was beyond amazing and incredibly respectful! He took the time to get to know me and, in doing so, he calmed my nerves immensely! Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor before, I won’t hesitate to recommend him to others!