Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

202 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Harris is wonderful. He’s such a kind and caring doctor and everyone is so nice.
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great
Hannah H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Gaitonde has been my OB for 5 years now and has cared for me through 2 pregnancies. He is so knowledgeable and also incredibly personable. He’s exactly what you’d hope for in a healthcare provider and OBGYN. You will be in great hands with him and his practice!
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great care from start to finish.
Hannah H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Gaitonde is very professional and I feel very safe in his office. He takes the time to get to know his clients and it shows!
Julie E.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Harris is very personable, listens well, and is very kind. I am looking forward to working with him throughout my pregnancy!
Joanne B.
Submitted 10/26/21
The receptionist and check out person were nice. The nurse was kind. Dr. Harris was very kind and gentle with the internal ultrasound. I feel like we are in good hands all around.
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Harris is the best! He always makes you feel like you’re his only patient.
Marlies S.
Submitted 10/15/21
I feel I received amazing care! Dr. Gaitonde is knowledgeable and caring, both outstanding qualities in a doctor!
Amy G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Efficient and friendly
Leah B.
Submitted 10/07/21
My experience here was wonderful. The process to get checked in and out was quick and efficient. Dr. Gaitonde was very personable, and I appreciated how his first priority was getting to know me as a new patient before providing any services. Above all, he was informative and respectful.
Cristal R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Collins was so personable and welcoming. He made the visit pleasant and quick. Got right to the point. His staff was also very professional and efficient. I am happy I switched doctors.
Demia D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Love the staff amazing and doctors!
Julieann H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Absolutely love Dr Collins!! So caring and makes you feel like his only patient… addresses all your concerns and always gives options. Best Dr to assure you know you are healthy!
Miriam C.
Submitted 09/15/21
He’s very clear and outgoing! Friendly and usually on time lol
Hannah D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Harris is the best doctor. He delivered all 5 of my kids. He is kind, listens well, and made me feel empowered at every visit. We are so thankful for him and the whole practice.
Anna M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone in the office were helpful and kind. Dr. Collins is very thorough and also listens to all your questions.
Kirsten J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Collins is the kindest and most professional OB/GYN I’ve ever seen. He’s so friendly and explains results in great detail, I feel so heard when I talk about my concerns with my body and I absolutely love being a patient of his. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Wendy S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Enjoyed seeing Dr Harris. Staff and lab tech were top notch
Donnetria T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Harris is very nice and explains everything thoroughly. All of the staff is professional and friendly.