Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

88 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tristan P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I drove over an hour to be a patient of Dr. Collins. He is a truly outstanding doctor and I’m so happy with my experience at this office.
Shealynn B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Heckman and his team are AMAZING! Came in super unsure of what to expect and was so impressed with the care, time and investment they gave me.
Shaneka S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love my doctor and the staff there. Always so friendly!
Linda C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Have been patient for long time. Office staff very polite and helpful.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/18/19
After 28 years, Dr. Heckman is as kind and professional as ever.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr heckman is always very patient and very helpful. Could not ask for a better doctor.
Caren M.
Submitted 04/05/19
The kindest and sweetest soul ever!! Amazing man! Wonderful staff!!!
Latrece A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always a great visit!
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/21/19
First time meeting Dr. Gaitonde today and he was beyond amazing and incredibly respectful! He took the time to get to know me and, in doing so, he calmed my nerves immensely! Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor before, I won’t hesitate to recommend him to others!
Judy M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Collins is a top notch doctor. He is very knowledgeable and nice.
Tonya K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Glen Heckman and his colleagues are the most caring and supportive of their patients care.
Natasha B.
Submitted 03/01/19
DR. Heckman is a very patient doctor and allow you to voice your concerns without feeling rushed. Loving environment
Lauren G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Heckman is very compassionate, and has great bedside manner. I am grateful for his knowledge and experience.
Susan H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Heckman is a great gynecologist, I’ve been going to him for 22 years.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Heckman is a great listener and is very easy to talk to. He cares about you as a person. He takes the time to explain things and does not rush his patients. Love his nurses and staff. I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Hulda A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Doctor Heckman is a great gynecologist. For 16 years he has taking care of me and the ladies in my family! We highly recommend him!
Rose E.
Submitted 02/04/19
I have been going to Dr.Glen Heckman ..for many years he is very professional ..caring and the staff are great..
Cynthia E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Heckman and the whole staff listen, ask questions and provide excellent care.
Sandi C.
Submitted 02/01/19
The staff is always welcoming and helpful. I appreciate the fact that if I need to get in quickly the staff does their best to make that happen. Dr. Heckman is very patient-oriented and thorough in his assessments and makes sure that his patients understand their care and follow up.
Regina N.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Collins took time to hear me out and asked insightful questions.