Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX

249 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane R.
Submitted 05/19/22
I’ve been a patient for 27 yrs. As always excellent! Dr Harris is wonderful and professional. His staff is excellent also. Thank you
Chelsea D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Gaitonde always makes me feel comfortable when I come into his office. Thanks Dr. G!
Tatiana G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Fantastic, He and his staff are very kindness and professional
Ana H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Good
Sarah W.
Submitted 05/12/22
The best experience always.
Daniela C.
Submitted 05/10/22
I have known Dr Harris since 1988 a couple years before he delivered my first child. He is a wonderful caring doctor, in whom I have complete confidence.
Vivian T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good
Sherry S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always friendly, I am always the focus of appointment and knowledgeable professionals.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Awesome! Super informative and very helpful with my concerns , definitely wish I would Have met him sooner !
Anna G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Love Dr Gaitonde
Beverly J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Harris, Is truly a great Ob/Gyn doctor. He really listen, care about his patients concerns and their overall well being. Thank you Dr. Harris for all you do!!
Kit F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor Harris is the best and his staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommended
Karin P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Harris is great. He’s been my Dr for 22 years. I’ll be back in 1 year
Rosa M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Thank you for making this experience not awkward
Priscilla V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great!
Lissett R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Answered all my questions, very professional. Everyone was friendly.
Samantha C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative and knowledgeable, super calming and also just a cool doctor!
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent! Dr. Harris has always been very personable & caring.
Patti R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/18/22
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Collins and the team at OBGA Dallas. I established care with Dr. Collins and OBGA Dallas based on glowing reviews at the beginning of my first pregnancy. Previously, I’d seen the same provider in Fort Worth for about 15 years but decided it was finally time to get established with a provider closer to home for my pregnancy (and beyond). Dr. Collins’ bedside manner and expertise are unparalleled. My husband and I both felt extremely confident and comfortable in the care he provided for me and our little one from the first prenatal visit through postpartum. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.