Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

154 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great patient care
Kimberly V.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Collins is the most caring and kind doctor I’ve ever had. I’m go grateful to have found him, and for as long as I’m making babies, he will always be the one to deliver.
Kamara M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great
Morgan N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Gaitonde is always great and helpful.
Rosario V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great!!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Jessica E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very friendly and helpful
Mariana M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Such a great Doctor! Knows how to make you feel comfortable, and definitely cares for your well being! Definitely recommend Dr.Heckman!
Trudy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Gaitonde was very professional and informative. Thank you Dr.
Sze Wan T.
Submitted 12/07/19
Nice and professional staff. Dr. Heckman is well experienced and professional.
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Deanna C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Heckman is an awesome Dr. Been a patient since 2007!! Have recommended him to several people!!
Vanessa B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Harris delivered my twins almost 25 years ago and he was absolutely awesome! My daughter (one of the twins) is now a patient as well as 2 other family members, and I am still referring patients to him. I would rate 100 stars if that were an option!
Deanna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is an awesome DR! I’ve been going to him since 2005!
Judyth C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Quick and to the point, I love it
Ann H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Kindest doctor. Love him!
Jane B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very nice staff. Dr Heckman is very calming, unhurried and thorough.
Maryellen R.
Submitted 11/08/19
would recommend to anyone who is feeling nervous about going to the gynecologist. Dr Linden is very professional and makes going to the gyno not such a daunting task. 10 stars !
Esther S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Gaitonde truly cares about his patients
Amy L.
Submitted 10/25/19
He is a wonderful doctor and his staff as well with them your health comes first and is important..