Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas

OB/GYNs located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

137 total reviews

Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetrics and Gynecology Associates of Dallas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryellen R.
Submitted 11/08/19
would recommend to anyone who is feeling nervous about going to the gynecologist. Dr Linden is very professional and makes going to the gyno not such a daunting task. 10 stars !
Esther S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Gaitonde truly cares about his patients
Amy L.
Submitted 10/25/19
He is a wonderful doctor and his staff as well with them your health comes first and is important..
Chastity J.
Submitted 10/22/19
He is very passionate and listens to your concerns. As well as takes the time to get to know you. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Erin N.
Submitted 10/18/19
He’s the best!
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doc Heckman is THE BEST
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Heckman takes the time to explain any concerns or doubts very thoroughly. He is an excellent doctor.
Julie G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Heckman is very kind and compassionate towards women’s health issues!! Would always recommend him!!
Edith S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Heckman’s for almost 20 years. He is very thorough in his exams and he takes as much time as needed to answer any and all of your questions.
Alisa Y.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always professional and personal.
Rosa Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great service as always very professional, taking the time to explain everything. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Gaitonde
Danielle A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctor Heckman makes you extremely comfortable and he’s easy to talk to.
Amy P.
Submitted 09/26/19
He is thoughtful and easy to talk too.
Mekdes D.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was treated with respect. Very knowledgeable doctor. Took his time to sit and talk to me.
Amy L.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was great like always I love Dr. Gaitonde and his staff
Panita I.
Submitted 09/23/19
Annual pap visit w/Dr. Gaitonde is always superb & informative. I like his calm demeanor & high level of intelligence—he’s very knowledgeable & answers all my questions.
Kristen W.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Gaitonde is one of my all time favorite doctors. He goes above and beyond to make his patients feel cared for and important. I wouldn’t trust anyone else while on this journey and consider him not just my doctor, but a lifelong friend.
Leann J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Easy and quick
Capricia K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Gaitonde was amazing through out my entire pregnancy. He is really straight forward and personable. He went out of his way to be there for my delivery even though he was not on call. I highly recommend him.
Pamela T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Heckman has been my gyn doctor since 1987. He has cared for me through a variety of female disorders with skill, knowledge, kindness,and professionalism. I wouldn't choose any other physician and highly recommend him to any woman who is looking for a knowledgeable physician who can be trusted 100%.